View Single Post
Old 01-17-2020, 02:16 PM   #2
justinart24's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Lake Stevens
Posts: 9,624

To keep it simple, WARCRC follows SORRCA rules but for WARCRC events, you can have a dig in C2 or C1 but you can't use it. Not sure how that is handled at a National event, just fyi. I was on the SORRCA committee and it's hard to keep it different between classes and etc. But I would say, I agree, I kind of would like to see dig in C2 personally but the dig does take away from the scale interior on some builds. Any who, yup... you can run your dig in a c2 truck but just can't use it.
Facebook Group:

justinart24 is offline   Reply With Quote